Gig Guide

DATEARTISTVENUEBOOKING INFODETAILS
Friday, 25 October 2019, 8.00pm John Farnham Singapore - Gardens by the Bay
Saturday, 26 October 2019, 8.00pm John Farnham Singapore - Gardens by the Bay
Saturday, 02 November 2019, 8pm John Farnham Launceston Country Club One Electric Day
Saturday, 09 November 2019, 8pm John Farnham Sydney - The Domain Park One Electric Day
Saturday, 16 November 2019, 8pm John Farnham Brisbane - River Stage One Electric Day
Sunday, 17 November 2019, 1.30pm Janet Ross Fahy & Absolute Milano's Tavern 4 The Esplanade, Brighton Big band sounds of classic and contemporary jazz standards.
Sunday, 17 November 2019, 8pm John Farnham Brisbane - River Stage One Electric Day
Saturday, 23 November 2019, Arvo Russell Morris Perth - WA Red Hot Summer
Sunday, 24 November 2019, 8pm John Farnham Werribee Park - Melbourne One Electric Day
Saturday, 30 November 2019, 8.00pm John Farnham Auckland - NZ Villa Maria Winery Manukau
Sunday, 01 December 2019, 8.00pm John Farnham Wellington - NZ Michael Fowler Centre
Saturday, 07 December 2019, 8pm John Farnham Adelaide - Seppelts Winery One Electric Day
Sunday, 08 December 2019, 8pm John Farnham Perth - Sandelford Winery One Electric Day
Sunday, 15 December 2019, 1.30pm Janet Ross Fahy & Absolute Milano's Tavern 4 The Esplanade, Brighton Big band sounds of classic and contemporary jazz standards.
Sunday, 15 December 2019, 8.00pm John Farnham Mornington Racecourse. Bale Out the Farmers for Xmas
Saturday, 28 December 2019, 7pm John Farnham Lorne - VIC - Falls Music & Arts Festival Secret Sounds
Sunday, 29 December 2019, 7pm John Farnham Marion Bay - TAS - Falls Music & Arts Festival Secrets Sounds
Tuesday, 31 December 2019, 7pm John Farnham Byron Bay - NSW - Falls Music & Arts Festival Secret Sounds
Saturday, 04 January 2020, 7pm John Farnham Perth - WA - Falls Music & Arts Festival Secret Sounds