Gig Guide

DATEARTISTVENUEBOOKING INFODETAILS
Sunday, 24 June 2018, 1.30pm Janet Ross Fahy & Absolute Milano's Tavern 4 The Esplanade, Brighton Big band sounds of classic and contemporary jazz standards.
Saturday, 07 July 2018, 8.00pm John Farnham Townsville V8 Supercar Concert
Thursday, 12 July 2018, 8.00pm John Farnham Big Red Bash-Birdsville QLD
Saturday, 14 July 2018, 8.00pm John Farnham Darwin Amphitheatre One Tropical Day
Sunday, 15 July 2018, 1.30pm Janet Ross Fahy & Absolute Milano's Tavern 4 The Esplanade, Brighton Big band sounds of classic and contemporary jazz standards.
Sunday, 19 August 2018, 1.30pm Janet Ross Fahy & Absolute Milano's Tavern 4 The Esplanade, Brighton Big band sounds of classic and contemporary jazz standards.
Sunday, 16 September 2018, 1.30pm Janet Ross Fahy & Absolute Milano's Tavern 4 The Esplanade, Brighton Big band sounds of classic and contemporary jazz standards.
Sunday, 14 October 2018, 1.30pm Janet Ross Fahy & Absolute Milano's Tavern 4 The Esplanade, Brighton Big band sounds of classic and contemporary jazz standards.
Sunday, 18 November 2018, 1.30pm Janet Ross Fahy & Absolute Milano's Tavern 4 The Esplanade, Brighton Big band sounds of classic and contemporary jazz standards.
Sunday, 16 December 2018, 1.30pm Janet Ross Fahy & Absolute Milano's Tavern 4 The Esplanade, Brighton Big band sounds of classic and contemporary jazz standards.